2011 Winners

Best In Show
1955 Mercedes-Benz 300SL Gullwing John La Barbera
Most Elegant - Closed Car
1967 Ferrari 275 GTB Rick Principe
Most Elegant - Open Car
1941 Lincoln Cabriolette Rick Zeiger and Ron Voorschoor
Mayor's Trophy - Most Significant Race Car
1955 SS Porsche 550 Spyder Peter Dunkel
Art Center College of Design - "Design in Excellance Award"
1937 Cord 812SC Beverly Alan Herbert
Rotary Trophy - Best Woody
1947 Ford Sportsman Ron Lee
Meguiar's Trophy - Best Paint and Finish
1932 Ford Roadster Tom Russell
Class A-1: Jaguar - XK Series 120/140/150
First Place 1950 XK120 Creig Turner
Second Place 1958 XK150 Steve Kirby
Third Place 1949 XK120 Roadster Charles Swimmer
Class A-2; Jaguar XKE Series 1 & 1.5
First Place 1962 Series 1 Roadster Aaron Weiss
Second Place 1964 Series 1 Roadster James Powers
Third Place 1963 Series 1Coupe Malcolm Schneer
Class B-1: Porsche 356 Open and Closed
First Place 1959 356 Push Rod GT Spdstr Jeff Files
Second Place 1957 356 Speedster George Alspaugh
Third Place 1960 356-B Coupe Steve Hoskins
Class B-2: Porsche 911 Thru 1973
First Place 1973 911S Coupe Will Sanchez
Second Place 1973 911S Coupe Paul Colony
Third Place 1972 911S Targa Ray Crawford
Class C-1: Corvette thru 1973
First Place 1957 SB FI Roadster Dennis Pagliano
Second Place 1967 BB Roadster Peter Koretz
Third Place 1963 SB FI Coupe Harry Rieger
Class D-1: Ferrari 166/195/212/250
First Place 1960 250 PF Coupe Paul Colony
Class D-2: Ferrari 275/330/365
First Place 1967 330 GTC Goron & Diane Louttit
Second Place 1972 365GTC/4 Coupe David Wilhelm
Third Place 1973 365GTB/4 Coupe Bill Feldhorn
Class D-3: Ferrari Dinos
First Place 1974 Dino Tony Principie
Second Place 1972 Dino 246GTS Dennis Williams
Third Place 1972 Dino 246GTS Buddy Pepp
Class E-1: Italian Sports Cars Thru 1962
First Place 1961 Alfa Romeo Juliette Sport Especial Mike Malamut
Second Place 1959 Lancia Flaminia Bruce Milner
Third Place 1965 Alfa Romeo Gillia GTA Jerry Rosenstock
Class F-1: Mercedes-Benz 300SL Gullwings & Roadsters Thru 1962
First Place 1955 Gullwing John La Barbera
Second Place Roadster Myron Reichert
Third Place 1961 300SL Roadster Tom Bau
Class F-2: Mercedes-Benz Thru 1962
First Place 1961 190SL Roadster Skip Johnson
Second Place 1957 300SC Coupe Vin Di Bona
Third Place 1953 300S Cabriolet Arthur Hadley
Class G-1: Race Cars
First Place 1951 Schroeder/Stevens Gary Schroeder
Second Place 1955 Porsche Spyder Petez Dunkel
Third Place 1939 Kurtis Midget Ed Justice
Class H: Cobras - Original Only
First Place 1965 289 Roadster Billy Kincheloe
Second Place 1965 289 Roadster Ed Mazula
Third Place 1964-1/2 289 Roadster Marvin Sachse
Class I: Hotrods - Period Correct
First Place 1932 Ford Roadster Ron Lee
Second Place 1933 Ford Harold Davis
Third Place 1933 Ford 3 Window Coupe Bruce Albertson
Class J: Woodies - Stock
First Place 1942 Mercury Kelly Owen
Second Place 1941 Packard Barry Konier
Third Place 1947 Ford Sportsman Larry Anderson
Class L: Brass Era Cars Thru 1919
First Place 1903 Packard Model F Joe Conzoire
Second Place 1909 Pierce-Arrow Touring Vaughn Vartanian
Third Place 1911 Maxwell Model 1 Robert Ricewasser
Class M -1: CCCA Classics - Concours Awards - Closed Cars
First Place 1928 Lincoln Willoughby Limousine Tony Hinkels
Second Place 1937 Lincoln Sport Sedan Ed Burchman
Third Place 1933 Stutz Weyman Monte Carlo Sedan Richard Mitchell
Class M-2: CCCA Classics - Concours Awards - Open Cars
First Place 1926 Lincoln Dietrich Cabriolet Tom Russell
Second Place 1929 Rolls-Royce Phantom I Ascot Tourer Erik Baltzar
Third Place 1940 Packard Darrin 4 Door Convertible David France

Download the CCCA Winners Below

CCCA Winners 2011.pdf160.16 KB